This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Staff Training Closures

We will be closed from 1 PM - 6 PM on the following days:

Tuesday 25th June 2019

Tuesday 10th July 2019

Tuesday 11th September 2019

Tuesday 9th October 2019

Tuesday 13th November 2019

Tuesday  8th January 2020

Tuesday 12th February 2020

Tuesday 19th March 2020

We will re-open at 8AM the following day.

Other Closures

We will close for 1 hour between 12-1PM on the following dates:

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Thursday 20th June 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Thursday 15th August 2019

Thursday 12th September 2019

Thursday 10th October 2019

Thursday 14th November 2019

Thursday 12th December 2019

Thursday 9th January 2020

Thursday 13th February 2020

Thursday 19th March 2020

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website